When is my application saved?

Your work is saved each time you hit the "Next" button. It is also saved when you click "Save and Exit." 

When you complete your loan request or when you click "Save and Exit," you will receive an email from us with a link to review and edit your application. To go back to an application that you've started, simply click the link you received via email.  

Depending on your email provider, this message may take up to 5 minutes to arrive. If you haven't received this email after 5 minutes, please look in your Spam or Junk mail folder. If you are still unable to locate the link to your application, contact us here, or email support@loantuitive.com

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us